Jugendvorstände u. 1. Vorsitzende Stammvereine

 Teutonia Weiden

 

Jugendleiter          
Geschäftsführer Heinz-Günter Schalge 02405- 73792 hg.schalge@t-online.de
Kassierer Guido Roth 02403- 5044874 guido.roth@teutonia-weiden-jugend.de
stv. Kassierer          
Turnierkoordinator        Hubert Frey 02405- 1400076 hubi3101@web.de
Jugendvertreter          
1. Vorsitzender   Peter Pütz 0163-8884445 info@puetz-frischdienst.de 

 

VfR Linden-Neusen

 

Jugendleiter Joachim Jagow 02404- 5581976 joachim.jagow@vfr-linden-neusen.com
Stellv. Jugendleiter Guido Wirtz 02405- 74554 guido.wirtz@vfr-linden-neusen.com
Geschäftsführer Marcus Schwartz 02405- 455799 marcus.schwartz@vfr-linden-neusen.com
Kassierer Wehren Peter 02405- 71417 peterwehren@hotmail.de
Stellv. Kassiererin Karin Jagow 02404- 5581976 karin.jagow@vfr-linden-neusen.com
Beisitzer Turnierkoordinator Michael Hofmann 02405- 474427 michael.hofmann@vfr-linden-neusen.com
Beisitzer Turnierorganisation Ludger Hegger 02405- 475983 ludger.hegger@vfr-linden-neusen.com
Beisitzer Weiterbildung Franz-Josef Daniels 02405- 71724 franz-josef.daniels@vfr-linden-neusen.com
Jugendvertreter   Eberius      
1. Vorsitzender   René Luchte 02405 - 73650
0163 - 2173956
rene.luchte@vfr-linden-neusen.com 

 

 

SV Grün-Weiß Broicher Siedlung 

 

Jugendleiterin Rita Pütz-Silbersack 0177- 1959055 rita.puetz-silbersack@web.de
stv. Jugendleiter Jürgen Lutterbach 02404- 69727 JuLutti@gmx.de
Geschäftsführer Hubert Frey 02405- 1400076 hubi3101@web.de
stv. Geschäftsführer Kevin Lövenich 0176- 84372915 kevin-loevenich@arcor.de
Kassierer Hans Biwer 02404- 69310 habiwer@web.de
stv. Kassierer Sascha Kaußen 02404- 9127733 textilpflege-aachen@web.de
Turnierkoordinator Hubert Frey 02405- 1400076 hubi3101@web.de
Jugendvertreter          
1. Vorsitzender  

  Arno       

Dressen

                 0175-5688321       a.dressen@gmx.de