Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

 

Funktion Vorname/Name Telefon Mail-Adressen
1. Vorsitzender Joachim Jagow 02404/5581976
Joachim.Jagow@jfvbroichweiden2013.de
stv. Vorsitzender Daniel Schmiedel 0172/3669220
Daniel.Schmiedel@jfvbroichweiden2013.de
1. Gesch.-führer Heinz-Günter Schalge 02405/73792
HG.Schalge@t-online.de
stv. Gesch.f. + Turnierkoord. Hubert Frey 02405/1400076
  hubert.frey@jfvbroichweiden2013.de
1. Kassierer Guido Roth 02403/5044874
Guido.Roth@jfvbroichweiden2013.de
stv. Kassierer Marcus Schwartz 0177/6849085
Marcus.Schwartz@jfvbroichweiden2013.de

 

 

                

Jgd.koordinator Frank Plum 0178/7773766
frank.plum@jfvbroichweiden2013.de

 

 

Geschäftsstelle Hubert Frey 0172/2117391
geschaeftsstellejfv@jfvbroichweiden2013.de